Board of Governors

Board of Governors
Prof. Dr. Ghulamqadir Kazi (Chairman)
Vice ChancellorChief Justice, Sindh High Court, Karachi
or his NomineeChairman Higher Education Commission
or his NomineeSecretary Education
Government of Sindh, KarachiSecretary Health
Government of Sindh, KarachiProf. Dr. Ghulam Husain Siddiqi
Pro-Vice Chancellor
Isra University, Karachi CampusDr. Abdul Ghani Kazi
Pro-Vice Chancellor (Health Sciences)
Isra University, Hyderabad CampusDr. Hameedullah Kazi
Pro-Vice Chancellor (Engineering & Management Sciences)
Isra University, Hyderabad CampusProf. Dr. Altaf Ali G. Shaikh
Pro-Vice Chancellor (University Administration)
Isra University, Islamabad Campus

Prof. Dr. Umar Ali Khan
Pro-Vice Chancellor (Health Sciences)
Isra University, Islamabad Campus

Prof. Dr. Nazir Ashraf Laghari
Dean, FM&AMS

Prof. Dr. Rafique Memon
Dean, Faculty of Dentistry & Allied Sciences

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Iqbal Bhatti
Dean, Faculty of Engineering, Science & Technology





Nominees of Isra Islamic Foundation (Guarantee) Limited
Prof. Dr. Ghulam Husain Siddiqi
General Secretary, Isra Islamic FoundationDr. Naimatullah Siyal
Director, Isra Islamic FoundationDr. Abdul Ghani Kazi
Director, Isra Islamic Foundation

Mr. Saleem Kazi
Director, Isra Islamic Foundation

Nominees of the Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Ali Muhammad Ansari
Former Director General Health
Health Secretariat, Islamabad

Mr. Mazharul Haq Siddiqui
Former Vice Chancellor University of Sindh

Prof. Dr. Haji Mahmood Memon
Professor (Emeritus)
Institute of Irrigation and Drainage Engineering
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, Jamshoro

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Azam Yousfani
Vice Chancellor
Peoples University of Medical & Health Sciences for Women
Shaheed Benazirabad

Mr. Kamaluddin Qureshi
Legal Advisor
Advocate, Supreme Court of Pakistan & High Court of Sindh

Mr. M. Nawaz Qureshi (Secretary)